Have questions?

Phone: 760-940-0997
Fax: 760-940-0407

Ownership Disclosure

The following physicians have ownership or financial interest in this facility:

Julie Berry, MD
David Daugherty, MD
Alexander Foster, MD
Bradley Frasier, MD
Bradley Greider, MD
Michael Guerena, MD
James Han, DPM
Andrew Hartman, MD
Srinivas Iyengar, MD
Robert Jacobs, MD
Atul Jain, MD
Anton Kushnaryov, MD
Robert Pendleton, MD
Nathan Perrizo, DO
Jason Philips, MD
Caroline Vilchis, MD